Stored data, cookies, legal notices ...


See our privacy policy

Confidentiality

CADULIS is committed to protecting the confidentiality of personal information provided by visitors to its Website. It undertakes not to transmit this information to third parties.

Personal data is provided by users with full knowledge of the facts.

CADULIS uses this identification data to respond to questions and comments made by the user of the Website or to satisfy any request made by the user. In addition, CADULIS can use the personal data of its visitors to send them later information relating to the software and likely to interest them.

Such data is kept strictly and securely. Access to data is strictly limited to authorized CADULIS personnel. The data will be exclusively used by CADULIS, in particular with the aim of knowing its customers and better serving them.

PROTECTING THE PERSONAL DATA OF OUR VISITORS IS AN ABSOLUTE PRIORITY. THIS DATA IS SECURELY STORED AND IS NOT TRANSMITTED TO ANY THIRD PARTY. THE DATA ARE PROCESSED FAIRLY AND USED ONLY FOR THE PURPOSES EXPOSED ABOVE.

CADULIS does not sell, rent or make available to any third party, in any way whatsoever, the personal data provided by visitors to its Website. At your request, CADULIS will delete your personal information from its database and thereby cancel your registration (OPT OUT). In addition, on request, registered visitors can access their registered personal data and correct any incorrect information.

Cookies

We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity of our service and to retain certain statistical information. Cookies are files containing a small amount of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. Tracking technologies also used are tags, tags and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our service. You can ask your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain parts of our service.

Examples of cookies we use:

  • Session cookies.
    We use session cookies to operate our service.
  • Preferably cookies.
    We use cookies preferably to remember your preferences and various parameters, such as your display language.
  • Security cookies.
    We use security cookies for security purposes.

Contact

Any request regarding personal data should be sent to:

CADULIS
37 chemin de la croix bidoux

Ecos 27630 Vexin sur Epte

FRANCE

Email: contact@cadulis.com

We wish by this privacy statement to demonstrate our commitment to respect the privacy of our visitors.

In accordance with French law, the CADULIS application has been declared to the CNIL.

Données stockées, cookies, mentions légales...


Consultez à continuation notre politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

La société CADULIS s’engage à protéger la confidentialité des informations personnelles fournies par les visiteurs de son Site Web. Elle s’engage à ne pas transmettre ces informations à des tiers.

Les données personnelles sont fournies par les utilisateurs en toute connaissance de cause.

CADULIS utilise ces données d’identification pour répondre aux questions et aux commentaires formulés par l’utilisateur du Site Web ou pour satisfaire une quelconque requête émise par l’utilisateur. Par ailleurs, CADULIS peut utiliser les données nominatives de ses visiteurs pour leur envoyer ultérieurement des informations relatives au logiciel et susceptibles de les intéresser.

De telles données sont conservées de manière rigoureuse et sécurisée. L’accès aux données est strictement limité au personnel autorisé de CADULIS. Les données seront exclusivement exploitées par CADULIS, notamment dans le but de connaître ses clients et de mieux les servir.

PROTÉGER LES DONNÉES NOMINATIVES DE NOS VISITEURS EST UNE PRIORITÉ ABSOLUE. CES DONNÉES SONT STOCKÉES EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ ET NE SONT TRANSMISES À AUCUN TIERS LES DONNÉES SONT TRAITÉES LOYALEMENT ET UTILISÉES UNIQUEMENT AUX FINS EXPOSÉES CI-DESSUS.

CADULIS ne vend, ne loue ni ne rend disponible à aucun tiers, de quelque façon que ce soit, les données personnelles fournies par les visiteurs de son Site Web. Sur votre demande, CADULIS supprimera de sa base de données vos informations personnelles et annulera de ce fait votre enregistrement (OPT OUT). En outre, sur demande, les visiteurs enregistrés peuvent accéder à leurs données personnelles enregistrées et corriger toute information erronée. Toute demande concernant les données personnelles doit être adressée à :

CADULIS
37 chemin de la croix bidoux

Ecos 27630 Vexin sur Epte

FRANCE

Email : contact@cadulis.com

Nous souhaitons par cette déclaration de confidentialité vous démontrer notre engagement quant au respect de la vie privée de nos visiteurs.

En conformité avec la législation française, l’application CADULIS a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL.